I want to see the world

So I got a job, I am taking the course and state test to be a insurance sales person. It’s a career, I don’t know if I wanna do it forever. But at this job I can retire in 10 yrs and have enough money to last me. That’s 36…I’m 25 but I will be 26 in March so might as well not count that.
This job is going to open up my dreams to travel and there isn’t anything I can’t do if I want.
So, since I want to travel, this next year I’ll be blogging from other cities, states, and countries. Can we say EXCITED!!
I hope this works the way I’m imagining because I’ve lived in Texas my entire life, in two different parts. I’ve seen a few places in the last 5 yrs but not enough.
I want to experience the world. I want to know what’s out there and who are these people that live across oceans. What’s their stories? Who are they? What do they do for fun? I want to see Egypt, England, Scotland, France, Rome. I want to know the world and leave with friends stretching across the globe.

Leave a Reply

