Bored at work

I don’t like a job that I’m bored at.
While I’m takin my test and waiting for results, I have the easiest and worst job. Some of my friends say I’m crazy for hating it, but I just stand in the same place all day and do nothing.
Well I blog, play on my phone, chat it up with “T” and talk to a customer every few hours.
I get paid an okay amount an hour, not great, but enough.
I hate a job where I can’t succeed and do more to become more.
Instead I’m standing here wasting my life away for a small amount of pocket change. I’ve been here for awhile with my boss gone. No work to be done.
So bored.

Leave a Reply

