Forever thankful

People think money buys happiness.
I think you need money to make people happy. So it may buy happiness but it’s not me that money makes happy. I am happy that other people are happy in their lives. I think I learned this from my wonderful grandmother. She could have lots of money but it makes her happy to spend it on us. Even if you tell her no, she does what she wants. I’ll say I wouldn’t be as far in life if it wasn’t for her.
So this blog is for her. though she will never read this, I leave this as proof of her legacy. That happiness is won by doing what pleases you.

Leave a Reply

