What you want to hear

I think I’ve figured this out.
I used to bluntly tell the truth about life, work, love, etc.
but the trick is sometimes you can’t do that, I suppose that’s why we blog.
I find that if I just say more of what people are looking for without saying anything I don’t believe that everything works out so much better.

I don’t have to all the time which is great. I don’t just give In to things, but people see me as a more understanding, better listener. Which I have always been but before they didn’t like what I had to say.
So here is to making life a little easier.

Leave a Reply

