Alone

Happy Easter to all.

I love that today is about Jesus but I don’t like holidays. It wasn’t so bad when I was with “t” because I finally wasn’t alone on them. Now I am back to being alone. I don’t mind being alone I’m okay with me, but with everything going on in my life I am just so sad. I want my love back. I want to be laying next to her watching a movie. I want to hold her hand. I want to go home. I hate everything going on in my life. I can’t make it go back. I’ve been crying since I woke up. I tried not to but it’s like I can’t breath. I want to be happy again. I don’t know how to be 

Leave a Reply

