The mess of the breakup 

it’s been almost 40 days since “T” and I broke up. She is currently mad and not talking to me. She gets to mess with girls and have them in her house which was once our home. She gets to do as she pleases with no rebuttal from me. Ive given her the freedom she claimed she needed to find herself. I left go because I do truly love her.  

She hates my friends and apparently I am having sex with everyone I know. One girl kissed me. One night. Now I’m the bad guy who had hurt her. 

If you didn’t want other people kissing me why would you break up with me? I mean it’s what did she think would happen? She is dating other people. I’ve had one girl kiss me. 

I don’t even know what to begin to do. I’m tired of being hurt by her and ending up the bad person. I’m a good person, I’d give you the shirt off my back. 

Woman….

3 Comments

Leave a Reply

