oh life 

So since I’ve last blogged life has been insane! I’ll start off with the great news…me and T are back together. Working on everything and making ourselves stronger as individuals and as a couple. 

So I had talked to this girl while we were broken up. The new girl we call K

So K and I both happily got back with the women we loved. T has been extremely mature about the situation. Now as for K’s girl she is really winning the award for most crazy. She has tried to run me over, called me names, and tried to fight me at gay pride. I didn’t fight her, not because I’m scared, even though I most likely would have lost. I walked away because it was the right thing to do. I didn’t want such a happy day to be ruined by drama that could be stopped. I’m at a lose for the way this girl continues to act. I am so happy to be back with T, anyone who reads this or knows me, knows that I love her with all my heart. 

So why is this girl acting crazy

Life..

Leave a Reply

