My secret 

Sometimes the screams almost burst from my chest. I just want you to see me and all I do. All the pain I push aside. All the times you don’t see me cry. I feel my soul cracking, my hearts already broken. Yet still I stay and love you. How I feel has never really matter so it’s easy for me to look past the fact you ignore me. I am happy but I’m equally sad.

It’s the most confusing of times. But I’ll do it in silence. I’ll do this alone. I always have and it seems I always will.

Leave a Reply

