Just a few days

I leave for 20 days, very far from Texas, to Florida. Maybe you read that and think “yeah that’s not far dummy”

To me it is. I barely leave the town I live in. It’s a good adventure I suppose, training for work. I’m a general manager these days. When I get back I’m supposed to move out because me and “T” finally are done. I hate it and it’s definitely her and her decision. I just want her to be happy. 

So this is it. I start my life over the same I did a year ago because of things with her. I’ve got the career down, house when I return, what about love? Staying clear of it! I feel out of love, like I don’t have much of it to give to myself or my family. So a girlfriend is definitely not on the todo list. 2016 has to be completely different then last year. I can’t take another year of hell.  I don’t mind the bad things that happen as long as good things do as well.  

 

Leave a Reply

