Endless

I think I may be just tired and it’s getting to me, But I’ve been thinking.

And probably too much.

But I’m kind of tired of investing so much into people. People expect others to fix them or use them to blame for their selfish or harmful ways. It’s like everyone is claiming to be a saint but no one shows their colors until later. 

I know that’s life or whatever.

Then I started noticing the people who, yes may still be “broken” in some way or another, but they are out there giving the shirts off their back to all these people who don’t appreciate it. And they are all missing out on each other because they are caught up with these people. 

It’s endless.

Leave a Reply

